bcsls

BOD

Board of Directors

BCSLS 2018 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is elected at large by the membership to the following positions

devena.png

president

Devena Steinmann: Email me at President@bcsls.net

terence.png

vice president

Terence Litavec: Email me at VP@bcsls.net

larry.png

past president

Larry Wright: Email me at PastPresident@bcsls.net

 
donna.png

professional development

Donna O'Neill: Email me at Education@bcsls.net

marcela.png

mlt director

Marcela Navarro: Email me at MLT@bcsls.net

sian.png

mla director

Sian Nuttall: Email me at MLA@bcsls.net

 
Bill.png

treasurer

Bill Johnston: Email me at Treasurer@bcsls.net

dawn.png

Marketing and communications

Dawn Hutchinson: Email me at Marketing@bcsls.net

heather.png

director at large

Heather McMullen: Email me at Heather@bcsls.net

 
Danielle.png

director at large

Danielle Campbell: Email me at Danielle@bcsls.net

BCSLS_logo small.JPG

Student director

Student: Email me at Student@bcsls.net

BCSLS logo.jpg

bod positions

Presidential Chain (3 year term):
    Vice President (Year 1)
    President (Year 2)
    Past President (Year 3)
Director of Professional Development (2 Year Term)
Director of Marketing and Communication (2 Year Term)
MLT Director (2 Year Term)
MLA Director (2 Year Term)
Treasurer (2 Year Term)
Student at Large (1 year Term)

    WOULD YOU LIKE TO MAKE A DIFFERENCE?

    Positions open for 2019 are:

    • Vice President (Presidential Chain-3 years)
    • MLT Director
    • Marketing & Communication
    • Treasurer
    • Student at Large

    Elections will be held on October 27, 2018 at the AGM in Sidney (Congress)

    If you would like to run for a position on the Board or if you know of anyone who will be a good fit, please see the attached: